> fiveup / delete
Account & Game Data Deletion
You can delete your FiveUp game history, or your whole account, from inside the app.
01How to Delete Your FiveUp Game Data
If you wish to delete your game history, including scores and ranks, please follow these steps:
- Log in to the application
- On the home page, click the Settings button
- In the Settings page, click Legal & Policies
- Click Delete Game History
Important: All your scores and ranks will be permanently erased. This action cannot be reversed.
02How to Delete Your FiveUp Account
If you wish to completely delete your account, please follow these steps:
- Log in to the application
- On the home page, click the Settings button
- In the Settings page, click Legal & Policies
- Click Delete Account
Important: All your scores, ranks, and user data will be permanently erased. This action cannot be reversed.
03Need help?
If you have any questions or need assistance with deleting your data or account, please contact mail@fiveupclub.com.